Photos des Pamphlets FSM 2016 sur une table lors du Left Forum

Mobilization tools

Mobilize your networks thanks to the various WSF tools!

Graphic Charter

First of all, make sure to check our graphic charter in order to properly use the WSF logo.
*You can reuse the shape, but you cannot add a symbol to it. We want to keep our logo neutral so it can be used in any circumstance and for it not to be confusing or favour one issue over the other. 

Download our graphic charter

Logo


fsm2016_logo_g_enRed logo with white background.zip

LOGO_N_ENBlack Logos with white background (Fr.En.Sp.).zip

LOGO_B_ENWhite Logos with white background (Fr.En.Sp).zip (On a colored background only)

LOGO_RÉDUIT_RSmall Logos white background (Red, Black, White).zip

Useful Text

What is the World Social Forum ?
Created in 2001, in Brazil, the World Social Forum (WSF) is the biggest civil society gathering aiming to find solutions to contemporary issues, by establishing practical alternatives to the neoliberal economic model and politics founded on human beings and nature’s exploitation.
The WSF is a place of convergence for all social movements. It is a place of free speech, citizen exchange, artistic manifestation, revendication and inspiration. It creates concrete commitments and  provokes the elaboration of  strategies of action in network. Its aim: building together, in an impetus of international solidarity, a better world based on social and environmental justice, social and supportive economy, participative democracy and the acknowledgement of equal dignity of all human beings. 
The WSF 2016 will make history as the first one of its kind to be held in a “Northern” country. In light of the global crisis affecting all of humanity, it is crucial that we surpass the cleavages persisting and to invite movements and actors of solutions from all continents to act together. 

Card

RectoVerso

Virtual Card.zip

Card Impression.zip

Brochure

French Brochure to print at home

English Brochure to print at home

French Brochure to print professionally

English Brochure to print professionally

Facebook

FB-banner

BannerFacebookFSM

Photos des Pamphlets FSM 2016 sur une table lors du Left Forum

Outils de mobilisation

Mobilisez vos réseaux grâce aux différents outils du FSM !

Charte graphique

Tout d’abord, prenez soin de regarder notre charte graphique pour bien utiliser le logo du FSM.
*Vous pouvez réutiliser la forme, mais vous ne pouvez pas y ajouter un petit symbole. Nous voulons garder notre logo neutre afin qu’il soit adapté à toutes circonstances et qu’il ne porte pas à confusion de favoritisme.

Télécharger la charte graphique

Logos

fsm2016_logo_g_fr

 

Logos Rouge (EN FR SP PORTUGAIS).zip

 

 

 

LOGO_B_FRLogo Blanc (EN FR SP).zip (à utiliser sur fond de couleur seulement)

LOGO_N_FRLogos Noirs (FR EN SP).zip

LOGO_RÉDUIT_RLogos Réduits (Noir, Blanc, Rouge).zip

 

Texte utile

Qu’est-ce que le Forum social mondial ?
Né en 2001 au Brésil, le Forum Social Mondial (FSM) est le plus grand rassemblement de la société civile visant à trouver des solutions aux problèmes de notre temps, en construisant des alternatives concrètes au modèle économique néolibéral et aux politiques fondées sur l’exploitation des êtres humains et de la nature.
Le FSM est un lieu de convergence des mouvements sociaux, de libre expression, d’échange citoyen, de manifestation artistique, de revendication et d’inspiration. Il suscite des engagements concrets et provoque l’élaboration de stratégies d’action en réseau. Sa vocation : construire ensemble, et dans un élan de solidarité internationale, un monde meilleur fondé sur la justice sociale et environnementale, l’économie sociale et solidaire, la démocratie participative et la reconnaissance de l’égale dignité de toutes et tous.
Le FSM 2016 marquera l’histoire comme étant le premier à se tenir dans un pays « du Nord ». Face à la crise globale qui affecte l’humanité toute entière, il est crucial de dépasser certains clivages qui persistent toujours et d’inviter les mouvements et acteurs de solutions de tous les continents à agir ensemble.

Carte

RectoVerso

Carte virtuelle.zip

Carte impression.zip

Dépliant

Dépliant français pour imprimer chez soi

Dépliant anglais pour imprimer chez soi

Dépliant français pour imprimeur professionnel 

Dépliant anglais pour imprimeur professionel

FacebookFB-bannerBannerFacebookFSM