sansnucleaire

Call From Tokyo For Global Network Towards A World Without Nuclear

5 June 2016

東京アピール

Call From Tokyo For Global Network Towards A World Without Nuclear


We, participants of the 1st Thematic World Social Forum against civil and military nuclear, conducted in Tokyo and Fukushima from March, 23 to 28, 2016, from more than 10 countries from 3 continents, call for the creation of a global network in support of intercom, mutual support and the launch of joint actions for a world without civil and military nuclear.
This call is aimed at the citizens of all countries worldwide committed, on an individual basis or within an organization, for a world without nuclear.
To build this network, we will start by providing a list of exchanges, by Internet, enabling us to exceed our isolation, each struggling in her/his country against a nuclear power which is globalized. This tool will allow us to build common actions, resistors, denunciations and information broadcasts to build a world free from nuclear.
We will exchange on legal, security, health, education and communication issues, related to the use of nuclear energy for civil and military purposes. We will do this as part of major themes such as: export and import equipment, fuel for civil and military purposes, from mine to waste, and nuclear technology; myths and propaganda with which nuclear power is required, including through the lobbies and the media; testimonies of victims and refugees from nuclear power, but also experts, doctors, engineers and others allowing us to share information, studies and analyses; the successes of our struggles that allowed to block agreements, to adopt or to change laws, to close nuclear plants, to win lawsuits... so they can be shown as example to other ongoing struggles; alternatives on the consumption and the production of energy; the nuclear workers, including the system of subcontracting and temporary work which seriously violates the health and safety of workers.
We invite all people, groups and organizations involved in the fight for a world without nuclear to subscribe to this list, to sign this call and to transmit it widely in their networks.
We call them also, in response to the message of solidarity received from the organizations of Quebec and Canada fighting against nuclear power to become involved in the construction of our network, taking part in the 2nd Thematic World Social Forum against civil and military nuclear, which will be held on the occasion of the World Social Forum of Montreal (Canada), from August 8 to 14, 2016.
A 3rd Thematic World Social Forum against civil and military nuclear may be held in Europe on the occasion of the 31st anniversary of the beginning of the Chernobyl disaster.
Tokyo, March 28th, 2016.

[signature]

Sign
457 signatures

Share with your friends:

   


Latest signatures
457Daniel ZINKBelgiqueApr 09, 2017
456Nathalie StrickaertBelgiumMar 27, 2017
455Plume NeuforgBelgiumMar 26, 2017
454JACQUES MAURYFranceFeb 24, 2017
453jean-luc pasquinetfranceFeb 14, 2017
452Sophie FabianDec 02, 2016
451Philippe DollfusFranceNov 12, 2016
450Brigitte GIRYFranceNov 03, 2016
449Joachim BantleSep 20, 2016
448Heike TiedeBelgiqueSep 04, 2016
447Aimi BouillonUnited StatesAug 25, 2016
446Gautier NukeFranceAug 09, 2016
445Falk BeyerGermanyAug 09, 2016
444Isabelle BordeleauCanadaAug 08, 2016
443Falko BerkemeierDeuschlandAug 06, 2016
442Paula StegmüllerAustriaAug 06, 2016
441Wolfgang EhmkeGermanyAug 05, 2016
440Christof WielandTedescoAug 05, 2016
439gabi schweigerautricheAug 05, 2016
438Klaus-Dieter LorchAllemagneAug 05, 2016
437Maria UrbanÖsterreichAug 04, 2016
436Johanna NekowitschÖsterreichAug 04, 2016
435kerstin rudekwendlandAug 04, 2016
434Ender ErenTurkeyAug 04, 2016
433Henrik SternDeutschlandAug 04, 2016
432Günter HermeyerDeutschlandAug 04, 2016
431Hannes LAMMLERFranceAug 03, 2016
430Nadia HIRECHEFranceAug 02, 2016
429Rose Marie WhalleyCanadaAug 01, 2016
428François de SiebenthalSuisseJul 27, 2016
427Jorge ParraColombiaJul 27, 2016
426Laurie MacBrideCanadaJul 24, 2016
425Irène LégerCanadaJul 24, 2016
424Rosemary WilliamsonCanadaJul 23, 2016
423Michelle RaimbaudFranceJul 21, 2016
422Margaret LoyonFranceJul 20, 2016
421Virginie DEZETTERFranceJul 20, 2016
420Claude TalbotCanadaJul 20, 2016
419Michael BernierCanadaJul 19, 2016
418MaryLou HarleyCanadaJul 19, 2016
417Carl TherrienCanadaJul 19, 2016
416Louise DurocherCanadaJul 18, 2016
415Jean-Louis RenéCanadaJul 15, 2016
414Sandra BodenGermanyJul 15, 2016
413sabrine weslati tunisieJul 14, 2016
412claudette riouxCanadaJul 14, 2016
411Juliette Bourdeau de FontenayCanadaJul 14, 2016
410Jane BrettCanadaJul 13, 2016
409oumoulkhairy youssouf eumanaMauritaniaJul 13, 2016
408Ghislaine LepageCanadaJul 13, 2016

We, participants of the 1st Thematic World Social Forum against civil and military nuclear, conducted in Tokyo and Fukushima from March, 23 to 28, 2016, from more than 10 countries from 3 continents, call for the creation of a global network in support of intercom, mutual support and the launch of joint actions for a world without civil and military nuclear.

This call is aimed at the citizens of all countries worldwide committed, on an individual basis or within an organization, for a world without nuclear.

To build this network, we will start by providing a list of exchanges, by Internet, enabling us to exceed our isolation, each struggling in her/his country against a nuclear power which is globalized. This tool will allow us to build common actions, resistors, denunciations and information broadcasts to build a world free from nuclear.

We will exchange on legal, security, health, education and communication issues, related to the use of nuclear energy for civil and military purposes. We will do this as part of major themes such as: export and import equipment, fuel for civil and military purposes, from mine to waste, and nuclear technology; myths and propaganda with which nuclear power is required, including through the lobbies and the media; testimonies of victims and refugees from nuclear power, but also experts, doctors, engineers and others allowing us to share information, studies and analyses; the successes of our struggles that allowed to block agreements, to adopt or to change laws, to close nuclear plants, to win lawsuits… so they can be shown as example to other ongoing struggles; alternatives on the consumption and the production of energy; the nuclear workers, including the system of subcontracting and temporary work which seriously violates the health and safety of workers.

We invite all people, groups and organizations involved in the fight for a world without nuclear to subscribe to this list, to sign this call and to transmit it widely in their networks.

We call them also, in response to the message of solidarity received from the organizations of Quebec and Canada fighting against nuclear power to become involved in the construction of our network, taking part in the 2nd Thematic World Social Forum against civil and military nuclear, which will be held on the occasion of the World Social Forum of Montreal (Canada), from August 8 to 14, 2016.

A 3rd Thematic World Social Forum against civil and military nuclear may be held in Europe on the occasion of the 31st anniversary of the beginning of the Chernobyl disaster.

Tokyo, March 28th, 2016.

 

List of signatories (organizations):

No Nukes Asia Actions
Articulation anti-nucléaire brésilienne
ATTAC-France
Coalition pour un Brésil libre des centrales nucléaires
Echo-Echanges NGO France Japon
Global University for Sustainability
Collectif FSM-Montréal 2016
L’Appel du 26 avril
Décroissance – Île de France
Brut de béton Production (troupe de théâtre engagé membre du Réseau sortir du nucléaire)
Projet ÉCOSPHÈRE
Association de protection de l’environnement des Hautes-Laurentides
Artistes pour la Paix
Sept-Iles Sans Uranium (SISUR 2009)

 

Share This

Appel de Tokyo pour un réseau mondial vers un monde sans nucléaire

5 juin 2016

東京アピール

Appel de Tokyo pour un réseau mondial vers un monde sans nucléaire


Nous, participant-e-s du 1er Forum social mondial thématique contre le nucléaire civil et militaire, réalisé à Tokyo et Fukushima du 23 au 28 mars 2016, venant de plus de 10 pays de 3 continents, appelons à la création d’un réseau mondial au service de l’intercommunication, de l’appui mutuel et du lancement d’actions communes pour un monde sans nucléaire civil et militaire.
Cet appel s'adresse aux citoyen-ne-s de tous les pays du monde engagé-e-s, à titre individuel ou au sein d'une organisation, pour un monde sans nucléaire.
Pour bâtir ce réseau, nous commencerons par nous doter d’une liste d’échange, par Internet, pour dépasser notre isolement, chacun luttant dans son pays contre un pouvoir nucléaire qui est mondialisé. Cet outil nous permettra de construire des actions communes, des résistances, des dénonciations et des diffusions d’information pour construire un monde libéré du nucléaire.
Nous y échangerons sur les questions juridiques, de sécurité, de santé, d’éducation et de communication liées à l’usage du nucléaire à des fins civile et militaire. Nous le ferons dans le cadre de grands thèmes tels que : l’exportation et l’importation des équipements et de la technologie nucléaire, ainsi que du combustible à des fins civile et militaire, de la mine aux déchets ; les mythes et la propagande avec lesquels le nucléaire s’impose, notamment par le biais des lobbies et des médias ; les témoignages des victimes et réfugiés du nucléaire, mais aussi des experts, médecins, ingénieurs et autres qui nous permettent de partager informations, études et analyses ; les réussites de nos luttes qui ont permis de bloquer des accords, d’adopter ou de changer des lois, de fermer des centrales, de gagner des procès… pour qu’elle servent d’exemple à d’autres luttes en cours ; les alternatives sur la consommation et la production d’énergie ; les travailleurs du nucléaire, notamment le système de sous-traitance et de travail intérimaire qui porte gravement atteinte à la santé et la sécurité des travailleurs.
Nous invitons toutes les personnes, groupes et organisations engagés dans la lutte pour un monde sans nucléaire à s’inscrire à cette liste, à signer cet appel et à le diffuser largement dans leurs réseaux.
Nous les appelons aussi, en réponse au message de solidarité reçu de la part des organisations québécoises et canadiennes luttant contre le nucléaire, à s’impliquer dans la construction de notre réseau en participant au 2ème Forum social mondial thématique contre le nucléaire civil et militaire, qui se tiendra durant le prochain Forum Social Mondial, à Montréal (Canada) du 8 au 14 août 2016.
Un 3ème Forum social mondial thématique contre le nucléaire civil et militaire pourra être organisé en Europe à l’occasion du 31ème anniversaire du début de la catastrophe de Tchernobyl.
Tokyo, le 28 mars 2016.

**votre signature**

462 signatures

Partagez avec vos amis:

   


Dernières signatures
462 philippe mazy belgium Nov 30, 2017
461 Jean-Pol Rouard Belgique Oct 28, 2017
460 Philippe Constant ?? Oct 26, 2017
459 Anne Denis Belgique Juin 15, 2017
458 Loïc Gustin Belgium Juin 07, 2017
457 Daniel ZINK Belgique Avr 09, 2017
456 Nathalie Strickaert Belgium Mar 27, 2017
455 Plume Neuforg Belgium Mar 26, 2017
454 JACQUES MAURY France Fév 24, 2017
453 jean-luc pasquinet france Fév 14, 2017
452 Sophie Fabian ?? Déc 02, 2016
451 Philippe Dollfus France Nov 12, 2016
450 Brigitte GIRY France Nov 03, 2016
449 Joachim Bantle ?? Sep 20, 2016
448 Heike Tiede Belgique Sep 04, 2016
447 Aimi Bouillon United States Août 25, 2016
446 Gautier Nuke France Août 09, 2016
445 Falk Beyer Germany Août 09, 2016
444 Isabelle Bordeleau Canada Août 08, 2016
443 Falko Berkemeier Deuschland Août 06, 2016
442 Paula Stegmüller Austria Août 06, 2016
441 Wolfgang Ehmke Germany Août 05, 2016
440 Christof Wieland Tedesco Août 05, 2016
439 gabi schweiger autriche Août 05, 2016
438 Klaus-Dieter Lorch Allemagne Août 05, 2016
437 Maria Urban Österreich Août 04, 2016
436 Johanna Nekowitsch Österreich Août 04, 2016
435 kerstin rudek wendland Août 04, 2016
434 Ender Eren Turkey Août 04, 2016
433 Henrik Stern Deutschland Août 04, 2016
432 Günter Hermeyer Deutschland Août 04, 2016
431 Hannes LAMMLER France Août 03, 2016
430 Nadia HIRECHE France Août 02, 2016
429 Rose Marie Whalley Canada Août 01, 2016
428 François de Siebenthal Suisse Juil 27, 2016
427 Jorge Parra Colombia Juil 27, 2016
426 Laurie MacBride Canada Juil 24, 2016
425 Irène Léger Canada Juil 24, 2016
424 Rosemary Williamson Canada Juil 23, 2016
423 Michelle Raimbaud France Juil 21, 2016
422 Margaret Loyon France Juil 20, 2016
421 Virginie DEZETTER France Juil 20, 2016
420 Claude Talbot Canada Juil 20, 2016
419 Michael Bernier Canada Juil 19, 2016
418 MaryLou Harley Canada Juil 19, 2016
417 Carl Therrien Canada Juil 19, 2016
416 Louise Durocher Canada Juil 18, 2016
415 Jean-Louis René Canada Juil 15, 2016
414 Sandra Boden Germany Juil 15, 2016
413 sabrine weslati tunisie Juil 14, 2016

Nous, participant-e-s du 1er Forum social mondial thématique contre le nucléaire civil et militaire, réalisé à Tokyo et Fukushima du 23 au 28 mars 2016, venant de plus de 10 pays de 3 continents, appelons à la création d’un réseau mondial au service de l’intercommunication, de l’appui mutuel et du lancement d’actions communes pour un monde sans nucléaire civil et militaire.

Cet appel s’adresse aux citoyen-ne-s de tous les pays du monde engagé-e-s, à titre individuel ou au sein d’une organisation, pour un monde sans nucléaire.

Pour bâtir ce réseau, nous commencerons par nous doter d’une liste d’échange, par Internet, pour dépasser notre isolement, chacun luttant dans son pays contre un pouvoir nucléaire qui est mondialisé. Cet outil nous permettra de construire des actions communes, des résistances, des dénonciations et des diffusions d’information pour construire un monde libéré du nucléaire.

Nous y échangerons sur les questions juridiques, de sécurité, de santé, d’éducation et de communication liées à l’usage du nucléaire à des fins civile et militaire. Nous le ferons dans le cadre de grands thèmes tels que : l’exportation et l’importation des équipements et de la technologie nucléaire, ainsi que du combustible à des fins civile et militaire, de la mine aux déchets ; les mythes et la propagande avec lesquels le nucléaire s’impose, notamment par le biais des lobbies et des médias ; les témoignages des victimes et réfugiés du nucléaire, mais aussi des experts, médecins, ingénieurs et autres qui nous permettent de partager informations, études et analyses ; les réussites de nos luttes qui ont permis de bloquer des accords, d’adopter ou de changer des lois, de fermer des centrales, de gagner des procès… pour qu’elle servent d’exemple à d’autres luttes en cours ; les alternatives sur la consommation et la production d’énergie ; les travailleurs du nucléaire, notamment le système de sous-traitance et de travail intérimaire qui porte gravement atteinte à la santé et la sécurité des travailleurs.

Nous invitons toutes les personnes, groupes et organisations engagés dans la lutte pour un monde sans nucléaire à s’inscrire à cette liste, à signer cet appel et à le diffuser largement dans leurs réseaux.

Nous les appelons aussi, en réponse au message de solidarité reçu de la part des organisations québécoises et canadiennes luttant contre le nucléaire, à s’impliquer dans la construction de notre réseau en participant au 2ème Forum social mondial thématique contre le nucléaire civil et militaire, qui se tiendra durant le prochain Forum Social Mondial, à Montréal (Canada) du 8 au 14 août 2016.

Un 3ème Forum social mondial thématique contre le nucléaire civil et militaire pourra être organisé en Europe à l’occasion du 31ème anniversaire du début de la catastrophe de Tchernobyl.

Tokyo, le 28 mars 2016.

 

Listes des signataires (organisations) :

No Nukes Asia Actions
Articulation anti-nucléaire brésilienne
ATTAC-France
Coalition pour un Brésil libre des centrales nucléaires
Echo-Echanges NGO France Japon
Global University for Sustainability
Collectif FSM-Montréal 2016
L’Appel du 26 avril
Décroissance – Île de France
Brut de béton Production (troupe de théâtre engagé membre du Réseau sortir du nucléaire)
Projet ÉCOSPHÈRE
Association de protection de l’environnement des Hautes-Laurentides
Artistes pour la Paix
Sept-Iles Sans Uranium (SISUR 2009)